Tags

, , ,

How do we react to confusion? Cross roads? Unknown Paths? Some of us stress out, some of us address the possible solutions calmly, and few others just pick something based on a gut feeling, and the rest would all-together procrastinate the thoughts for finding solutions, and just wait there.

Have you been unsure of which career track to choose? As I pass through everyday, contemplating my next career move, I find myself at the mercy of the spirit of exploration. “Fear not! come, what, may” – as my ever encouraging mom would say, let me take the step and explore this direction, before I make a decision.

Last many weeks, I’ve been exploring my options for pursuing a career in Nursing, after I finish my PhD. I don’t necessarily expect to make a decision today, but the idea of a change , of a certain-uncertainty is making me feel very young and very hopeful.

