Yeh Hosla Kaise Juke,
Yeh Aarzoo Kaise Ruke

This courage will not bow [bend]
This desire will not stop
Manzil Muskil To Kya,
dhundla Sahil To Kya,
Tanha Ye Dil To Kya

The goal, journey is difficult so what
Horizon is hazy so what
I am alone and lonely so what
Raah Pe Kante Bikhre Agar,
Uspe To Phir Bhi Chalna Hi Hai,
Saam Chhupale Suraj Magar,
Raat Ko Ek Din Dhalana Hi Hai
,
The road is laden with thorns so what
Whatever happens I must walk
Sun may hide the evening
But night must pass
Rut Ye Tal Jayegi,
Himmat Rang Layegi,
Subha Phir Aayegi

Season will change
Courage will show the results
Again there will be light and morning
Hogi Hame To Rehmat Ada,
Dhup Kategi Saaye Tale,
Apni Khuda Se Hai Ye Dua,
Manzil Lagale Humko Gale

Nature or God will bless me
There will be heat, but I will be under tree, shade
I pray to the God that
My goal will meet me, my desire will be fulfilled
Zurrat So Baar Rahe,
Uncha Ikraar Rahe,
Zinda Har Pyar Rahe

I will try hundred times
The results will be positive
Every ones love stays alive
Yeh Hosla Kaise Juke,
Yeh Aarzoo Kaise Ruke

This courage will not bow [bend]
This desire will not stop

Courtesy: http://realityviews.blogspot.com/2009/06/yeh-honsla-lyrics-in-english-and-hindi.html

